<u>Advertisement No.PGT/01/2018</u> <u>List of Eligible candidate for the post of R.M.O. for</u> <u>written test.</u>

S. No.	Name	Eligibility for exam	Remarks
1	Dwivedi Pramodchandra Hariharprasad	Eligible	PH candidate
2	E.P. Bineesh Balkrishnan M.	Eligible	
3	Mehta Bhargav Dineshkumar	Eligible	
4	Sankaliya Bhagirath Valjibhai	Eligible	
5	Patel Joyalkumar Kirtibhai	Eligible	
6	Gupta Shashi Krishnasahai	Eligible	
7	Padariya Jitesh Chanabhai	Eligible	NOC required at the time of interview
8	Pandey Aviral Mithilesh	Conditional Eligible	Renewal of registration certificate to be submitted at the time of verification
9	Prajapati Shashikant Manharlal	Eligible	NOC required at the time of interview
10	Anand Parul Darshankumar	Conditional Eligible	Renewal of registration certificate to be submitted at the time of verification
11	Sharma Karunanidhi Gaurishankar	Eligible	
12	Sasane Prashant Uttam	Eligible	
13	Singh RakeshPratap ArunPratap	Eligible	
14	Shah Jaykumar Rajnikant	Eligible	
15	Patel Amishaben Jayantilal	Eligible	NOC required at the time of interview
16	Chudasama Kishorekumar Ramanikbhai	Eligible	NOC required at the time of interview
17	Soni Kuldeepkumar Kamleshwarnath	Eligible	
18	Jawanjal Pravin Madhukar	Conditional Eligible	Renewal of registration certificate to be submitted at the time of verification
19	Akhila Madhusoodanan R.	Eligible	
20	Kawle Bhushan Prakash	Eligible	
21	Sharma Tarun Ramkumar	Eligible	

S. No.	Name	Eligibility for exam	Remarks
22	Prajapati Vishal Nandlal	Conditional Eligible	Renewal of registration certificate to be submitted at the time of verification
23	Dattani Kalpesh Ashokbhai	Eligible	
24	Vinchhi Shruti Dilipkumar	Eligible	
25	Sharma Sachinkumar Raghuveer Prasad	Conditional Eligible	Renewal of registration certificate to be submitted at the time of verification
26	Sharma Vashundhara Vinodkumar	Conditional Eligible	Renewal of registration certificate to be submitted at the time of verification
27	Dasika Yashaswini Sitaram	Conditional Eligible	Renewal of registration certificate to be submitted at the time of verification
28	Mishra Gauridutt Govind	Conditional Eligible	Renewal of registration certificate to be submitted at the time of verification
29	Dhurve Vaikhari Ajit	Eligible	
30	Waje Siddhesh Dattaram	Eligible	
31	Kumar Surendra Ganesharam	Eligible	
32	Annu M.S. S.Manoharan Pillai	Eligible	
33	Manani Yogeshkumar Laljibhai	Eligible	
34	Gehija Jaidev Baldev	Conditional Eligible	Renewal of registration certificate to be submitted at the time of verification
35	Praveenkumar K. Sasidharan	Eligible	
36	Dudhe Rahul Shalikram	Eligible	
37	Rao Rajdip Rajeshbhai	Eligible	